Der SV Sandkamp >> Sport für Alle


Sparten

Fußball
Spartenleitung
Todtenhoefer, Ralf
38442 Wolfsburg, Kleiberweg 3
05361-8908000
Ralf.todtenhoefer@wvg.de

Vertretung
Siegmund, Daniel
38479 Tappenbeck, Lerchenring 11
0170-5251570
Siggi.sieben@freenet.de

Kassierer
Dymke, Christian
38442 Wolfsburg, Bahnhofstr. 23
05362- 9597974
Christian.dymke@gmx.de

Gymnastik
Spartenleitung
Buchholz, Angelika
38442 Wob, Am Lindenberg 4a
05361- 33823
angelika.buchholz@web.de

Vertretung
Klar, Angelika
38442 Wob, Am LIndenber 6c
05361-31876
klar.angelika@t-online.de

Kassierer
Diekhoff, Jutta
38442 Wob, An den Boldwiesen 4a
05361- 16008/ 0171-7238966
juttaDi@web.de

Tennis
Spartenleitung
Rühmann, Klaus
38440 Wob, Hohenstein 30
05361-15692
Heike-klaus@gmx.net

Vertretung
Brand, Thomas
38554 Weyhausen, Kastanienweg 3
0152 - 54566245
brand.elektro@wolfsburg.de

Kassierer
Reiner Haas
38440 Wob, Auf der Rönnecke 23
05361- 24623
re-haas@wolfsburg.de

Tischtennis
Spartenleitung
Wellmann, Helmut
Obere Tor 63, 38448 Wolfsburg
h.welli@gmx.de

Vertretung
Söldner, Martin
38442 Wob, Schmiedeweg 1
05361- 35556
martin.soeldner@t-online.de

Kassierer
Albertin, Peter
38448 Wob, Emil Nolde Str. 36
Peter.Albertin@wolfsburg.de

Freizeitgruppe
Spartenleitung
Klar, Uwe
38442 Wob, Am Lindenberg 6c
05361- 31876
U-Klar@t-online.de

Kassierer
Müller, Peter
38442 Wob, Bachstelzenring 6
387172,d.0531-2123238
0151-53934155
peter.mueller59@live.de

Seniorengymnastik
Spartenleitung
Lilge, Günter
38442 Wob, Telemannstr. 2
05362- 61693
Gh.lilge@kabelmail.de

Vertretung
Langer, Hildegard
38444 Wob, Kurt-Schumacher-Ring 208
05361-74934

Kassierer
Heini Barth
38440 Wob, Planckstraße 16
05361-49831
info@heinibarth.de

Yoga – Gymnastik
Spartenleitung
Falk, Etta
38442 Wob, Holzpfad 7
05361-35582

Vertretung
Schönberger, Lydia
38442 Wob, Kleiberweg 11
05361-31374

Kassierer
Büttner, Karin
38442 Wob, Bachstelzenring 4
05361-33594

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Henke, Thomas
38471 Rühen, Friedrich-Gerstäcker-Str. 27
05367-6780187
0179-2220109
Thomas.henke@deutschebkk.de
tt_henke@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
 Söldner, Martin
38442 Wob, Schmiedeweg 1
 05361-35556
martin.soeldner@t-online.de

Hauptkassierer
Christian Rettkowski
38461 Danndorf
Plantagenweg 4
 05364-3103
05361-9997352
Christian.Rettkowski@volkswagen.de
CRettkowski@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer

Giuseppe Troina Im Hagen 2
38442 Wolfsburg
giuseppe.troina@volkswagen.de
gtroina@wolfsburg.de Tel:05361-31103

Kassenprüfer

Frauenwartin
Ingrid Thiele Grimmert
38442 Wolfsburg
In den Boldwiesen
05361-7008248
iur.thiele@online.de